Quitting?

Hey guys, I know this is rather abrupt, but I figured this was the best way to go about it.

You guys haven’t heard from me in a very long time. I haven’t been on the reader at all, and haven’t been posting at all on this blog.

That’s not fair to you guys. If I’m not going to be posting, I’d better make it official, right?

I don’t think anyone will miss me anyways. I haven’t been posting at all recently; what’s there to remember?

This blog is unnecessary. There are so many blogs on Fantage, and I wish I hadn’t started out blogging about it. Perhaps if I had spent my time blogging about something else, it would be different.

I don’t even know what to post anymore. Nearly everything has already been done. There aren’t many more opportunities, and I can’t give you guys old, overused content. I don’t exactly have an interest in playing on Fantage, either.

Anyways, I’m not going to make this too long, or no one will read it. But leave your thoughts in the comments, please. And really, be honest. That’s what’s going to help me to best make the decision. I just want honest feedback from the people who matter most in this– you guys, my viewers and friends.

But don’t worry, I won’t just vanish on you. When I come to my decision (which will most likely be to quit this blog) I will not hesitate to inform you.

~Sapphire

 

9 thoughts on “Quitting?

  1. Um ahem
    I’ll miss you
    (OH MY GLOB AUTOCORRECT WHY. It put I’ll kiss you instead of I’ll miss you. Kill me now. -drinks bleach-

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If you aren’t interested in fantage anymore, it’s best if you stop blogging on this blog and move on to your other one. Maybe you can post on your life blog?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Your blogs was one of the first ones I’ve followed, so of course I’m going to be upset if you quit.
    Well, perhaps you could change your blog into something else? I’m uninterested in Fantage and quit awhile ago, and just blogged about things I enjoyed
    aka bad fanfics

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I feel you. I already quit Fantage Neko mostly because of what you said, and also because I feel like the most irresponsible blogger ever and I broke a lot of promises. My advice is if you really want to quit, quit. But if you love blogging, make a new blog and post about whatever you want. I wish you the best 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I really appreciate your comment. I’ve decided to probably not do WordPress anymore, but maybe find another way of sharing experiences and connecting with others without having to commit too much. Either way, I don’t think I’m ready to continue or start anything new quite yet.

      Like

Any ideas or thoughts? Comment below! ^-^

